• Board

The board of Nordic Permed Law consists of members from University of Copenhagen, University of Lund, University of Uppsala, University of Lapland, Inland Norway University of Applied Sciences, Oslo University Hospital and University of Oslo. The network aims to work across sectors and is open to lawyers who take an interest in precision medicine and new medical technology, whether they work within academia, the hospital sector, relevant government agencies, industry, private law practices or elsewhere.

The board currently consists of:

Katharina Ó Cathaoir (chair)

Associate Professor at Centre for Legal Studies in Welfare and Market, University of Copenhagen

Headshot of Katharina Ó Cathaoir.

Anne Kjersti Befring (deputy chair)

Associate Professor at Department of Public and International Law, Faculty of Law, University of Oslo

Headshot of Anne Kjersti Befring.

Santa Slokenberga

LL.D., Senior Lecturer in Administrative Law, Faculty of Law, Uppsala University

Headshot of Santa Slokenberga.

Randi Borgen

Legal director of the Legal Department, Oslo University Hospital

Headshot of Randi Borgen.

Timo Minssen

Prof. Dr., LL.Lic., LL.M., M.I.C.L., Dipl. Jur., Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen. Managing Director, Centre for Advanced Studies in Biomedical Innovation Law (CeBIL)

Timo Minssen.

Ana Nordberg

Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, Lund University

Headshot of Ana Nordberg.

Hrefna Dögg Gunnarsdóttir

Mag. Juris, M.A., PhD Candidate, Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen

Headshot of Hrefna Dögg Gunnarsdóttir.

Hanne Marie Motzfeldt

Professor, Ph.D. Jur. at Faculty of Law, University of Copenhagen

Headshot of Hanne M Motzfeldt.

Become a member

Keep up to date on our work and events and get engaged!